T
Tom Berger
I remember slightly that there is a command or something similar to
suppress AutoCAD's question "do you want to save the drawing", which
is shown when you want to close an unsaved drawing file which has been
modified.
The reasion: on initialisation my app makes some modifications to the
drawing file which are not of interest for the user. If the user
doesn't do any other modifications I want AutoCAD to behave the same
as there weren't any modifications at all.
TIA
Tom Berger
suppress AutoCAD's question "do you want to save the drawing", which
is shown when you want to close an unsaved drawing file which has been
modified.
The reasion: on initialisation my app makes some modifications to the
drawing file which are not of interest for the user. If the user
doesn't do any other modifications I want AutoCAD to behave the same
as there weren't any modifications at all.
TIA
Tom Berger