Hi all,
I had to rebuilt the NT profil of an AutoCAD user which had customization in AutoCAD. I backuped the corrupted profil before deleting it and I would like to know if I can restore these customizations from the backuped profil in the new
Thanks,
Michel D
I had to rebuilt the NT profil of an AutoCAD user which had customization in AutoCAD. I backuped the corrupted profil before deleting it and I would like to know if I can restore these customizations from the backuped profil in the new
Thanks,
Michel D