Steffen Haugk
Usenet Archive
- Joined
- Jun 18, 2003
- Messages
- 6
- Reaction score
- 0
Hi all,
Is there a way to generate a network deployment for R2004 that will always save to R2000 format rather than R2004?
I have noticed that even when I change the option 'Save as', this does apply to the current user only, and the next user that logs on will automatically save to R2004 again.
What is the best way around it?
Thanks,
Steffen
Is there a way to generate a network deployment for R2004 that will always save to R2000 format rather than R2004?
I have noticed that even when I change the option 'Save as', this does apply to the current user only, and the next user that logs on will automatically save to R2004 again.
What is the best way around it?
Thanks,
Steffen